District Map

Dist. 38 ALLEGHENY County.

Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the CITY of
Pittsburgh (PART, Wards 10, 11 and 12) and the
TOWNSHIPS of East Deer, Fawn, Frazer, Hampton, Harmar,
Harrison, Indiana, McCandless, O’Hara, Pine, Richland,
Ross, Shaler, Springdale and West Deer and the
BOROUGHS of Aspinwall, Blawnox, Brackenridge,
Cheswick, Etna, Fox Chapel, Sharpsburg, Springdale,
Tarentum and West View.
Total population: 251,647

The new district lines will be used in all forthcoming elections for the General Assembly until the next reapportionment, which means that the legislative districts covered by this office will be changing with the 2022 elections.